All Reviews


Feb 13, 2018
Bootcamp Graduation Ring Marine Corps Rings
Review is pending moderation

Dec 24, 2017
1.25" Tall USMC Eagle Globe and Anchor Pendant Solid Sterling
Review is pending moderation

Nov 5, 2017
14K Gold Marine Corps Ring with Stone
Review is pending moderation

Aug 2, 2017
5
(5/5
MR28 10K Gold Marine Corps Ring
My wife bought this ring for me for my 60th birthday. I love this ring but lost it a few weeks back. Broke both of our hearts. I would recommend this ring with a black back ground Wears great!
 

Jul 30, 2017
5
(5/5
Solid Sterling Silver Marine Corps Ring
We bought the ring as a gift for our son-in-law. He is very pleased with it and wears it every day. The quality is excellent and the finish superb. The sizing was accurate and the communications with the company were thorough, timely and complete. It is well worth the price. >
 

Jul 19, 2017
USMC CAMO Men's Cycling Club Jersey
Review is pending moderation

Feb 19, 2017
5
(5/5
MR28 10K Gold Marine Corps Ring
My wife bought the ring for me as an anniversary gift. I love this ring. It took a little more time to make as I need a very large size. It is just as advertised. The design is very elegant. I love the simplicity of the E.G.A. on the colored background. It is a work of craftsmanship that shows in every detail.
 

Feb 8, 2017
5
(5/5
Marine Corps ring USMC
I purchased my ring about a month ago and it still looks as great as it did when I received it. Any Marine would be proud to wear a ring from you. I love it and so does everyone that sees it. Semper Fi!
 

Nov 26, 2016
5
(5/5
Solid Sterling Silver Marine Corps Ring
bought and now wear this daily. always tell other Marines where they can purchase from. Semper Fi
 

Nov 16, 2016
5
(5/5
Bootcamp Graduation Ring Marine Corps Rings
Ordered this ring for my son as one of his graduation gifts. I was more than pleased when I actually saw it in person. He absolutely loved it and has gotten so many compliments on it. I will definetly order all my future Marine related jewelry from here from now on.
 
Page: 12345
website security
The website domain name, content and store is owned by Custom Jewelers, LLC, products display, listed and sold are Officially Licensed by the U.S. Marine Corps and U.S. Navy as licensed by the Individual Manufacturers. We sell quality Marine Corps Jewelry and Marine Corps Rings. Custom Jewelers, LLC is a service disabled Veteran owned and operated business. All content, designs, work, photos are fully protected under Copyright Laws and shall not be copied without express written consent of owner. Eagle Globe and Anchor is Trademarked by US Marine Corps, designs that incorporate the licensed usage of the Eagle Globe and Anchor are protected by Copyright law and legal property of the owner, shall not be copied nor infringed by others who desire to imitate the designs and work.

This website is not an official U.S. Marine Corps (USMC) Site, however, the owner of this business is selling only licensed USMC products Made in USA from specific Marine Corps Trademark Licensees. To reach the official USMC Website, please go to www.Marines.mil
...............
At US Military Rings.com We design custom US Military Rings and US Military Jewelry for you. Yes, we also do design and handcraft custom fine jewelry, engagement rings, diamond rings, diamond earrings, wedding bands as well as Military Rings and Jewelry such as Marine Corps Rings, Navy Rings, Army Rings, Airforce Rings. If you are looking to have custom jewelry designed, handcrafted and Made in the USA - we are the Veteran owned business to come to. From Design to Completed product in fine jewelry - we can create your custom fine jewelry for you. Yes, we do design and handcraft Gold Military Rings, Gold Marine Corps Eagle Globe and Anchor Pendants, Gold Marine Corps Earrings as well as Continuum Sterling Silver Marine Corps rings and Sterling Silver Marine Corps Jewelry. Our shop is located at 3200 S. Wadsworth Blvd, Unit C, Lakewood, CO 80227. We look forward to serving your fine jewelry needs from custom engagement rings to Custom Military rings.
...............
USMC Rings
Army Rings
Engagement Rings from simple to full custom - USMC Veteran owned!
Officially Licensed US Navy Rings and Navy Jewelry!
US Military Rings Made in the USA!
Veteran owned - Denver Jewelers Diamonds, Engagement Rings, custom designed Jewelry
Engagement Rings, Wedding Rings, Silicone Rings, Gold Rings, and more ~ Veteran Owned Business
Jewelers in the Lakewood Colorado Area - USMC Veteran owned!
Marine Corps Quotes
Outstanding Jewelers in the Denver Colorado Metro Area - USMC Veteran owned!
Platinum Wedding Rings Made in the USA - USMC Veteran owned!
Wedding Rings Made in the USA - USMC Veteran owned!
Beautiful Engagement Rings Made for you in the USA! - US Veteran owned!
US Marine Corps Memorial in Golden Colorado
Custom Jewelers, LLC - USMC Veteran owned!
Prestashop Virtual Merchant Payment Module for use with Elavon
Outstanding Technical Support Team for Prestashop and Thirty Bees Cart Software
Sterling Silver | Sterling Silver Rings | Sterling Silver Chains and more at Competitive Prices - USMC Veteran owned business!
Silicone Wedding Rings | Silicone Rings - USMC Veteran owned business!
Gold Rings and Jewelry |Gold Chains | Gold Diamond Rings, Gold Earrings, Gold Necklaces and more at Competitive Prices - USMC Veteran owned business!
Panda PrestaShop Theme