All Reviews


Feb 13, 2018
Bootcamp Graduation Ring Marine Corps Rings
Review is pending moderation

Dec 24, 2017
1.25" Tall USMC Eagle Globe and Anchor Pendant Solid Sterling
Review is pending moderation

Nov 5, 2017
14K Gold Marine Corps Ring with Stone
Review is pending moderation

Aug 3, 2017
5
(5/5
MR28 10K Gold Marine Corps Ring
My wife bought this ring for me for my 60th birthday. I love this ring but lost it a few weeks back. Broke both of our hearts. I would recommend this ring with a black back ground Wears great!
 

Jul 31, 2017
5
(5/5
Solid Sterling Silver Marine Corps Ring
We bought the ring as a gift for our son-in-law. He is very pleased with it and wears it every day. The quality is excellent and the finish superb. The sizing was accurate and the communications with the company were thorough, timely and complete. It is well worth the price. >
 

Jul 20, 2017
USMC CAMO Men's Cycling Club Jersey
Review is pending moderation

Feb 19, 2017
5
(5/5
MR28 10K Gold Marine Corps Ring
My wife bought the ring for me as an anniversary gift. I love this ring. It took a little more time to make as I need a very large size. It is just as advertised. The design is very elegant. I love the simplicity of the E.G.A. on the colored background. It is a work of craftsmanship that shows in every detail.
 

Feb 8, 2017
5
(5/5
Marine Corps ring USMC
I purchased my ring about a month ago and it still looks as great as it did when I received it. Any Marine would be proud to wear a ring from you. I love it and so does everyone that sees it. Semper Fi!
 

Nov 26, 2016
5
(5/5
Solid Sterling Silver Marine Corps Ring
bought and now wear this daily. always tell other Marines where they can purchase from. Semper Fi
 

Nov 16, 2016
5
(5/5
Bootcamp Graduation Ring Marine Corps Rings
Ordered this ring for my son as one of his graduation gifts. I was more than pleased when I actually saw it in person. He absolutely loved it and has gotten so many compliments on it. I will definetly order all my future Marine related jewelry from here from now on.
 
Page: 12345